Hello, August… Let’s Talk September

Standard

It’s August! I no longer feel like I can’t talk about fall. We still have loads of summer fun to look forward to, yet it’s now acceptable to start lusting after the fall collections with full gusto. As we get closer to the leaves hitting the ground, I’d love to share with you some of the collections that I’m looking forward to wearing.

So tell me, is it unreasonable to be so excited over a small handful of images? I am head over heels for Sézane, and can’t wait to get my hot little paws all over this.

Sezane Website

Follow on Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Hello, August… Let’s Talk September

Leave a Reply

