Sale Stalking: Minimarket

Standard

I’ve been going a little nuts. I try to be patient, but I love fall so much. The crisp air, forgetting about wanting air conditioning, being able to layer… ahhhh! Fortunately, there’s consolation to be found in end-of-season sales, and I’ve been stalking Minimarket‘s sale for a while. I love this Swedish label for their laid-back, yet polished pieces. I’ve been coveting their sought-after Trench Tarot for quite some time (which by the way never goes on sale. Ever). Not the most practical coat for Vancouver weather, but who ever said being practical was any fun? Image

There are some pretty great pieces for up to half off right now. Their spring collection is a treat. Here’s what I’ve got my eye on:

1367_39f43667ac-l

Issa dress.1421_7a859f16a5-l

Isis Shorts.1440_5718251db8-lZone Jacket.

I am trying to restrain myself, but these are so lovely. Especially that jacket! (it comes in black too)

I can’t wait to see what Minimarket has to offer this coming season. Meanwhile, let me get out the ol’ plastic. Which end-of-season sales are you stalking right now?

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Sale Stalking: Minimarket

    • Hej hej Rohma!

      Right? That jacket is so great. I’m pretty much living at the mailbox, waiting for it to get here. :)

      Thanks so much for dropping by, I am now following your blog. I really like your illustrations!

      Have a great weekend,

      Hollis

Leave a Reply

