Holiday Decorating // Story North

Standard

It’s time to start thinking about decorating for the holidays! Perhaps some of you have been at it already. It can be hard to resist, but I always wait until December. That doesn’t mean I can’t start picking up a few things here and there to get me started! I’ve just had a peek at Story North, to see what sort of pretty things I might like to put up around the house. I seem to have no trouble finding many ways to spend my money there. Here are my top five holiday decorating picks from the Story North shop. Each of these beautiful items would make wonderful gifts, too! For me, especially. (subtlety is not my strong suit)

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 10.52.30 AM

OYOY Tippetop Candle Holder

OYOY Elf

Kahler Urbania Light Houses

Grannas Dala HorsesGrannas Dala Horses

Skandinavisk Glow Slow Candle

Leave a Reply

