Love it // Little Liffner Wild Thing Multiclutch

Standard

Little Liffner - Wild Thing MulticlutchSanta, are you listening? I’m head over heels for Little Liffner’s Wild Thing Multiclutch. Reading the description of this bag is for me, bordering on the romantic. The words “super soft black leather and cappuccino foam colored shearling” send shivers down my spine. My heart skips a beat when I look at it, and my scalp tingles with excitement as I whip out my candy cane pen and start making a list of all the good things I’ve done this year.

It’s a decent size, big enough for my MacBook, wallet and a few necessities, and it has a strap! If this fuzzy beauty ain’t your thing, Little Liffner will surely have something else to get your blood pumping. I’m completely enamoured!

Leave a Reply

