Love it // Herbivore Botanicals Spa Gift Set

Standard

Herbivore Botanicals - Spa Gift SetI admit, I was initially drawn to Herbivore Botanicals on the strength of their package design. It totally speaks to a certain aesthetic, and I love it! I’ve been struggling in the self-care department lately. I could really use a night to myself, locked in the bathroom with this Spa Gift Set, a bottle of wine and a carefully curated playlist to help me unwind. Of course, they offer a myriad of other amazing products, available for individual sale, and in lovely gift sets like these. Treat yo’self!

Leave a Reply

