Love it // Arabia Moomin Adventure Move Collection

Standard

Arabia Moomin Adventure Move CollectionI’m an avid collector of Arabia Finland, and the Moomin pieces are just so lovely! Our winter evenings are made that much cozier by having hot chocolate and steamed milk in our favourite Moomin mugs. This year, I think I might treat myself to some pieces from the Adventure-Move collection. I absolutely adore this pitcher. Sweet Moomintroll and Snorkmaiden, with my beloved Little My on the other side, looking cross as ever. The entire collection is adorable. If only I got a Christmas bonus, I’d snap up each and every piece right now!

2 thoughts on “Love it // Arabia Moomin Adventure Move Collection

Leave a Reply

