Love it // Econica Cashmere Lingerie

Standard

 

Econica Cashmere Bralette & PantiesOh la la! I’ve been admiring these adorable underthings from Canadian designer Econica. Owner/designer Natallia uses natural, organic and eco-friendly materials to create her garments and accessories. I’m especially fond of her cute bralettes and undies. In these chilly winter months, I know I’d feel that much warmer with these adorable cashmere pieces on. I love the two-tone fabrics, and you know how comfy these are just by looking at them. Add to my 2014 resolutions manifesto: invest in some cute and luxurious underthings, and never look back.

2 thoughts on “Love it // Econica Cashmere Lingerie

Leave a Reply

